Updating my blog

Hello Ladies,

I am just posting a new blog up to let you know that I am adding more Categories to my blog. I am adding all the other princesses around the world and talk about their style.  So I am still going to focus on the Duchess of Cambridge style, but at the same time I will be doing other royals styles as well.  Since there are so many blogs on the Duchess I wanted my blog to be a bit different. Although I am a big fan of Kate I wanted to add the other young princesses around the word as well.

Here are a list of the young princess that we will be following fashion trends

Princess Charlene

Princess Mary

Princess Keisha

Princess Madeleine

Princess Ameerah

and of Course

Pippa Middelton

So I hope you ladies enjoy what is to come in my blog…let me know what you think?

God Bless

Josephine:)

Leave a Reply

